Sonic Mania Review Update

Hi, Every Gamer here.

This is just a quick update on the whole Sonic Mania fiasco.

For those who don’t know, the PC port of Sonic Mania has been delayed to 29th August, but the console versions will still be released on 15th August.

Can you guess which port I pre-ordered it was the PC port. Because it was cheaper on Steam.

So what to do? I wanted to play this ever since it was announced, and I wanted to get a review made in time, so I decided to pre-order a PS4 port…I didn’t have to spend £15.99, but I want to play this…it didn’t need to happen this way. But oh well.

So, in terms of the review, I will publish a review of Sonic Mania between the day of release (though I doubt it) and the weekend, I want to get as much out of it as I can, a great finale to the Sonic month.

And yes, getting a Steam copy of vanilla Sonic 1 IS redundant, where’s the Taxman ports?

2 thoughts on “Sonic Mania Review Update

Leave a Reply

