Froban’s Gaming Topics – Wii U: What Happened & My Thoughts

Welcome to Froban’s Gaming Topics, where I talk about different gaming topics…whenever I really want to say something.

Now you may have seen my previous topical posts on my blog. But there have been some issues so I just decided to make a quick video and “talk” about it. Yes, you get to hear my real voice.

Today’s Topic is the Wii U, where I talk about its demise, what happened that led to its failure and what I think of the console itself.

If you want to watch it (Be aware that it’s just images throughout the video), click here.

Leave a Reply

