Every Gamer’s Advent Calendar! Day 20

It’s Day 20…it made it right on time…

Chrono_Trigger.jpg

Chrono Trigger

HOT DAMN! I recently played this and I knew it had to be on my list of favourite games and I beat it in time.

So for those who are intrigued about Chrono Trigger, PLAY IT NOW! Not convinced? Well the game is an RPG with time-travel elements, it uses real-time battles, a fantastic story, the time-travel mechanic works fantastically, there are multiple endings…JUST PLAY IT!

I know it’s very short, but I want to write a review of it to fully explain why I love this game…I think I might play it again.

One thought on “Every Gamer’s Advent Calendar! Day 20

Leave a Reply

