Cool Spot Review @ juicygamereviews.com

cool-spot-box-art.jpg

Yesterday you may have got a review as normal. But here’s another review, but on another site. If you read my post on Super Mario RPG, you may know that I posted a review on this site juicygamereviews.com. I’m just there as a guest reviewer (meaning I don’t get paid for this…and that’s OK) and just another way to get more people interested in my game review blog. So on that site, I review a product placement from the 90’s, Cool Spot, and if you want to check it out, click on the link.

http://www.juicygamereviews.com/retro-blog/cool-spot-retro-review-just-another-platformer

Fell free to take a look at my Facebook page, where you’ll find review posts, my art work and maybe some other random bits and bobs.

Leave a Reply

