Random Game Pickups – June 2016

Welp, I’m back again with a gaming pickup. Whilst May was a massive month for pickups, June was quite small, and this is due to the Steam Sale…of course it’s going to be small physically game-wise. But here’s what I did get anyway.

IMAG0289.jpg

Child of Eden: A supposed sequel to Rez, this is one where I’ll use an Xbox 360 controller, because who uses Kinect to use a co…I’m sorry, I can’t finish that sentence. I got it for 80p at CeX, not too bad.

IMAG0290.jpg

Vampire Night: Another cheap game, but a light gun game, this game is a reminder that I need to get a gun for the PS2…and PS1…and Saturn…I’m a bit late to this party am I. I got it for 50p at CeX.

IMAG0291.jpg

Batman: Arkham City: Game of the Year Edition: This is a game I’ve already played and reviewed but sold it a long time ago to get the Game of the Year Edition. It’s been a few years…I don’t know. I got it for £4.99 at GAME. But I plan on re-reviewing the Batman Arkham games so I can play…

IMAG0292.jpg

Batman: Arkham Origins: This game, I haven’t played this one yet, but I haven’t heard that much good, just a whole bunch of ‘meh’. I got it for £6 at CeX.

IMAG0293.jpg

WarioWare: Smooth Moves: Another game where I had at one point but sold and now I got it again. I got it for £2 at CeX.

Leave a Reply

