Cap-Vember: Short Evaluation

Capcom logo.svg

So I’ve reviewed 18 Capcom games for Cap-Vember (or 20 if you count Ghouls ‘n’ Ghosts and Super Ghosts ‘n’ Goblins), most of them were arcade games because that’s what they were best for. Now these reviews were actually ones I used for last November and some were uploaded to Blogger, but I deleted that blog so here they are again but here they are again with some edits, along with new games I played for this month. I wanted to play non-arcade games like the Resident Evil games, Dino Crisis, Devil May Cry and many more, since there are only enough Capcom arcade games out there.

Did I enjoy playing these Capcom games? It was certainly an experience, a lot of beat ’em ups, I may need to play other genres to get a better experience. What was my favourite game I played this year? Street Fighter II and Caddilacs and Dinosaurs. The weakest game? It has to be Street Fighter I.

But I’m not doing Cap-Vember anymore but I plan to review a number of Capcom games in the future:

Street Figter Alpha Retrospective
Devil May Cry
Resident Evil
Dynasty Wars
Warriors of Fate
Willow
Magic Sword: Heroic Fantasy
Carrier Air Wing
Three Wonders
Saturday Night Slam Masters
Knights of the Round
The King of Dragons
U.N. Squadron
Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
Mega Man 2: The Power Fighters
Dungeons & Dragons: Tower of Doom

Leave a Reply

